Redemption 101

Sun Mar 5, 20171pm-2pm

If you are new to us, Redemption 101 is your first stop. If you want to connect with God through our church, you should definitely jump in Redemption 101. When you are finished you will … Read More

Baptism Meeting

Sun Mar 12, 201710am

Do You Desire to Follow Christ’s Command to Believers to Be Baptized? Testifying to your faith in Christ through baptism is something every believer is commanded to do. Plus, it’s an incredible experience. A Few … Read More

Costa Rica Trip Fundraiser

Tue Mar 14, 20175pm-8pm

We have a team heading to San Jose, Costa Rica in April. Come out to El Campesino Tuesday, Mar. 14 anytime from 5-8 p.m. to support them. A percentage of the proceeds will go towards … Read More

Chili Wars

Sat Mar 25, 20176:30pm

Calling all chili and basketball fans! Adults, join us for a Chili Cook-off and NCAA basketball playoff games on the big screen Saturday, March 25. Not a basketball fan? No worries; come enjoy food and … Read More

The Marriage You Really Want

Mon Apr 10, 2017

Are you married? Do you know someone who is? Come and invite your friends to hear Pastor Rick speak about how to strengthen our marriages. “The Marriage You Really Want” is a class on Monday evenings … Read More

Membership Class

Tue Apr 11, 20176pm-8pm

At Redemption Chapel, membership matters. It doesn’t get you into heaven or even discounts at local golf courses, but membership helps clarify who is part of our church family. And, it gives you a greater … Read More

Edge Guys Skyzone Night

Fri Apr 21, 20176:30pm-9pm

The Edge guys are headed to Skyzone in Boston Heights on Friday, April 21 from 6:30-9:00pm. Students must sign up online and also complete and submit waiver on Skyzone website prior to this event. (CLICK … Read More